centered website - purple planets-12.png
 

BOOKS

THE NUMBERS GAME SAGA
THE EMBER SERIES

BIO

Rebecca is the USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the forthcoming TIDES OF MUTINY (Little, Brown Book for Young Readers). Her previously published work includes the dystopian Numbers Game trilogy and the Ember series for fans of Firefly and The Mandalorian. She has also published an inspirational nonfiction book for moms (How to Have Peace When You're Falling to Pieces) and a number of online newspaper and magazine articles. It's her books about fierce teens smashing societal barriers, however, that she enjoys writing the most. 

Rebecca and her husband are raising their family near a lake in the Rocky Mountains. She has two cats, a ridiculous number of books, and an odd assortment of book-related socks. She is represented by Kelly Peterson at Rees Literary. Contact Rebecca at rebecca@authorrebeccarode.com.  

 
 

IN THE PRESS

[Numbers Game is] gripping from beginning to end...as action-packed as Divergent yet introspective as The Giver. Sure to be an instant classic in the genre.

R.J. CRADDOCK, AUTHOR OF THE CHILDREN OF CAIN SERIES

[How to Have Peace is] a charming book full of wit, humor, and great ideas.

SANDRA COVEY, CO-AUTHOR OF SEVEN HABITS OF HIGHLY EFFECTIVE FAMILIES

[Flicker was] well-written, kept me reading until late in the night. Great sci-fi without the science overtaking the storyline; sort of dystopian, but with a twist...

BOOK MOM REVIEWS

No upcoming events at the moment

CONTACT REBECCA

For any media inquiries, please contact agent Kelly Peterson:

Tel: 617-227-9014 | Fax: 617-227-8762 | kelly@reesagency.com

Follow me:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
 
© 2021 by Diamond Patch Press. All Rights Reserved. To better serve you, this site may use cookies. Rebecca participates in the Amazon Associates affiliate program.